Oklahoma‚Ä® Hunter/Jumper Association

Name

Sandy Tabio

Bill Whisenant

Mary Ann Van Curen

Jennifer Stout

Virginia Hames

Crystal Hardy

Joey Brumbaugh

Christy Buchanan

Melissa Predl Buffington

Cathi Carroll

Dawn Casey

Julie Gass

Sandy Haesloop

K. Mason

Kalea Maxwell

Katie Morgan

Melinda Mulcare

Beth Nellis

Sarah Trepagnier

Lindsay Vander Woude

Ashley Zilmer

Zone

1

2

AL

2

2

1

AL

AL

1

AL

AL

2

AL

AL

AL

2

AL

1

2

1

1

Term Expires

2018

2020

2019

2020

2019

2019

2020

2018

2019

2020

2019

2019

2018

2019

2020

2018

2018

2018

2018

2020

2020

Email

sandytabio@aol.com

billwhiz@lawtonnet.net

maryann.vancuren@withrossgroup.com

jtstout@yahoo.com

hhtcvh@earthlink.net

crystaldhardy@aol.com

joeybrmbgh@hotmail.com

christy@cadenceequestrian.com

mpredl@yahoo.com

cathicarroll@hotmail.com

dawncasey@yahoo.com

jmgstables@sbcglobal.net

sandy1918@aol.com

kgher9@yahoo.com

kaleamaxwell@gmail.com

cowgirldmb12@yahoo.com

mmulcare@sandsmetals.net

bnellis@sbcglobal.net

sarahmigs@gmail.com

pooonou@aol.com

saddlebackequestrian@gmail.com

Committee Chair Persons

Name

Sandy Tabio

Bill Whisenant

Mary Ann Van Curen

Jennifer Stout

Virginia Hames

Crystal Hardy

Joey Brumbaugh

Christy Buchanan

Melissa Predl Buffington

Cathi Carroll

Dawn Casey

Julie Gass

Sandy Haesloop

K. Mason

Kalea Maxwell

Katie Morgan

Melinda Mulcare

Beth Nellis

Sarah Trepagnier

Lindsay Vander Woude

Ashley Zilmer

Ashley Zilmer

Sandy Haesloop

Melissa Predl Buffington

Jennifer Stout

Mary Ann Van Curen

Sandy Tabio/Bill Whisenant

Bill Whisenant

Melinda Mulcare

Bill Whisenant

Jennifer Stout

Bill Whisenant

Jennifer Stout

Daniel Buffington

Title

President

Executive Vice President

Zone 1 VP, At Large Director

Zone 2 VP, Treasurer

Recording Secretary

Membership/Points Secretary

Director At Large

Director At Large

Director Zone 1

Director At Large

Director At Large

Director Zone 2

Director At Large

Director At Large

Director At Large

Director Zone 2

Director At Large

Director Zone 1

Director Zone 2

Director Zone 1

Director Zone 1

Awards-Perpetual

Awards-Ribbons

Awards-Year End

Banquet

Benefit Show

ByLaws

CAP Manual

Fund Raising

Horse Show

Media Communications

Parliamentarian

Scholarship

Webmaster

 OHJA Constitution
 OHJA CAP Manual
 OHJA Bylaws